A Change in the Blog

24 Oct
Ellsworth in civilian clothes--a rarely seen image now or then!

Ellsworth in civilian clothes–a rarely seen image now or then!

It has been several years since I blogged on my own, but it is time to once again take up the keyboard. I have a new book–just published–and I need to help promote & sell. BlogSpot, who previously owned the Ellsworth blog, has ceased to exist. WordPress bought their info, so here I am.

I have no idea how this looks or where it will appear, so if you see it, send me a note. I will keep trying on my end to build this again, and even add a PayPal icon so you can buy a book through them.

Patience is a virtue, folks. Remember Ellsworth!

Meg

Leave a Reply

